Posted by: CLEC | September 16, 2010

Photos of CLEC 2010

Columbia CLEC 2010

Columbia CLEC Winners 2010

Winners of the 10th Columbia CLEC 2010 in a time of  4:32:35

John MacEnri, Aaron O’Donohue & Peter O’Farrell

To view video highlights of the Columbia CLEC 2010, custody of Outsider Magazine please follow link  HERE

Some more photo’s  HERE of how the day unfolded

Winner of the Sports ‘ Tarmac’ 2010 race Niall Sommers

Columbia CLEC Sports ' Tarmac' Winner

TJ Bradley; Niall Sommers; Nathalie Snowden


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: